The Main Street Four-Point Approach gives the framework for our four main committees:

Economic Vitality
These four committees do the majority of the work of the organization, creating and executing work plans based on our Mission and Vision.

Unless otherwise noted, meetings will be at the DDW office, 752 Main Street. This is the Emerald Management building, and you’ll enter the right-hand door on the front porch. Meetings are one hour long.

Design- 1st Tuesdays, 4:00 PM
Economic Vitality- 4th Thursdays, 8:45 AM
Organization- regular meeting time has not been set; contact the director if you are interested in joining this committee
Promotion- 3rd Tuesdays, 4:00 PM

Board of Directors

President - Deb Shangraw - Emerald Management
Vice President - Phil Spiller
Cary Tyson
Becky Albert - Walker Memorial Library
Heather Chandler - The SunriseGuide
Michael Dobkowski - Glacial Multimedia Inc
Ann Peoples - Westbrook City Council at Large
Mike Smith - Sunset Ridge
Judy Trepal - Ethos
Julie York - Weekend Anime & Games